NCSWIC Region II Contact Information

NCSWIC LogoNCSWIC Membership is comprised of the Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC) or an acting SWIC representative from each State or territory in the designated region. Each region has its own Regional Interoperability Council (RIC). The interstate RICs were developed to promote communication and collaboration among SWICs for the purpose of establishing interoperable communications solutions with neighboring states, regions, and counties. Below are the representatives from Region II.

Region II SWICs

Region II: NY, NJ, PR, and VI.

New Jersey (RIC Chair): John Miller

New York: Michael Sprague

Puerto Rico: Felix Garcia

  • Puerto Rico Interoperable Communications Committee

Virgin Islands: David Parris

  • Territory Wide Interoperability Communications Governance Board

Region II CISA Emergency Communications Coordinator

Was this document helpful?  Yes  |  Somewhat  |  No