NCSWIC Region III Contact Information

NCSWIC LogoNCSWIC Membership is comprised of the Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC) or an acting SWIC representative from each State or territory in the designated region. Each region has its own Regional Interoperability Council (RIC). The interstate RICs were developed to promote communication and collaboration among SWICs for the purpose of establishing interoperable communications solutions with neighboring states, regions, and counties. Below are the representatives from Region III.

Region III SWICs

Region III: PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV.

Delaware: Rob Hunt

District of Columbia: Charlie Guddemi

Maryland: Bud Frank

Pennsylvania (RIC Chair): Mark Wrightstone

Virginia: Thomas Crabbs

West Virginia: David Neal

Region III CISA Emergency Communications Coordinator

Was this document helpful?  Yes  |  Somewhat  |  No