NCSWIC Region IV Contact Information

NCSWIC LogoNCSWIC Membership is comprised of the Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC) or an acting SWIC representative from each State or territory in the designated region. Each region has its own Regional Interoperability Council (RIC). The interstate RICs were developed to promote communication and collaboration among SWICs for the purpose of establishing interoperable communications solutions with neighboring states, regions, and counties. Below are the representatives from Region IV.

Region IV SWICs

Region IV: KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL.

Alabama: Jeb Hargrove

Florida: Benjamin Bass

Georgia: Michael Nix

Kentucky (RIC Chair): Derek Nesselrode

Mississippi: Vicki Helfrich

North Carolina: Greg Hauser

South Carolina: Robert Steadman

Tennessee: Arnold Hooper

Region IV CISA Emergency Communications Coordinator

Was this document helpful?  Yes  |  Somewhat  |  No