NCSWIC Region VII Contact Information

NCSWIC LogoNCSWIC Membership is comprised of the Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC) or an acting SWIC representative from each State or territory in the designated region. Each region has its own Regional Interoperability Council (RIC). The interstate RICs were developed to promote communication and collaboration among SWICs for the purpose of establishing interoperable communications solutions with neighboring states, regions, and counties. Below are the representatives and governance bodies from Region VII.

Region VII SWICs

Iowa: Chris Maiers

Kansas (RIC Chair): Jason BryantRegion VII: NE, KS, IA, MO

Missouri: Bryan Courtney

Nebraska: Sue Krogman 

Region VII CISA Emergency Communications Coordinator

Was this document helpful?  Yes  |  Somewhat  |  No