

MITRE 1 Building 7525 Colshire Drive McLean, VA 22102

## ADMINISTRATIVE SESSION

MITRE 1 Building, Room 1H300

9:00 a.m. Welcoming Remarks

The Honorable Jen Easterly, Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)

9:15 a.m. Administrative Brief

Federal Advisory Committee Act Overview: Alaina Clark, Assistant Director for Stakeholder Engagement

9:30 a.m. Internal Committee Activity

• Swearing-in of Committee members

· Committee Chair and Vice Chair nominations and voting

**CLOSED SESSION** 

MITRE 1 Building, Room TBP

10:30 a.m. Threat Briefing and Discussion

Mr. Christopher Porter, National Intelligence Officer for Cyber, Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Mr. Rob Joyce, Director of Cybersecurity, National Security Agency

Director Easterly

Committee members

12:00 p.m. Lunch

## OPEN SESSION

MITRE 1 Building, Room 1H300

1:00 p.m. Call to Order and Opening Remarks

Ms. Megan Tsuyi, CISA Cybersecurity Advisory Committee Designated Federal Officer

Director Easterly

Committee Chair

• Committee Vice Chair

1:10 p.m. Keynote Address

• The Honorable John Tien, Deputy Secretary of Homeland Security

1:20 p.m. Fortifying the Nation's Cybersecurity Posture

• The Honorable Chris Inglis, National Cyber Director

1:30 p.m. CISA Overview

CISA Overview: Director Easterly

Cybersecurity Division Mission Brief: Mr. Eric Goldstein, Executive Assistant Director for Cybersecurity

 Systemic Risk & National Critical Functions: Mr. Robert Kolasky, Assistant Director, National Risk Management Center

· Cyber Talent Management System: Mr. Nitin Natarajan, Deputy Director

2:20 p.m. CISA's Big Challenges & Issue Tasking

Director Easterly

• Committee members

3:10 p.m. Public Comment Period

3:20 p.m. Closing Remarks and Adjournment

Director Easterly

Committee Chair

Committee Vice Chair