

SUBCOMMITTEE FACTSHEET

Background

In 2023, the CISA Cybersecurity Advisory Committee has resumed five subcommittees and established one new subcommittee to study various aspects of CISA's cybersecurity efforts:

- Corporate Cyber Responsibility;
- Turning the Corner on Cyber Hygiene;
- National Cybersecurity Alert System;
- Building Resilience and Reducing Systemic Risk to Critical Infrastructure;
- Technical Advisory Council; and
- Transforming the Cyber Workforce.

Subcommittees

• Corporate Cyber Responsibility

- o Chair: Dave DeWalt
- Subcommittee Members: Vijaya Gadde, Ron Green, John Katko, Cathy Lanier, Ciaran Martin, Ted Schlein, Alex Stamos, Kevin Tierney, Alex Tosheff, and Chris Young

Turning the Corner on Cyber Hygiene

- o Chair: George Stathakopoulos
- Subcommittee Members: Steve Adler, Marene Allison, Brian Gragnolati, Royal Hansen, Doug Levin,
 Ciaran Martin, Nuala O'Connor, Matthew Prince, Robert Scott, Alex Stamos, and Alex Tosheff

National Cybersecurity Alert System

- o Chair: Chris Inglis
- Subcommittee Members: Jen Buckner, Kathryn Condello, Niloofar Razi Howe, Kevin Mandia, Jeff Moss, Alex Stamos, and Patrick Turchick

Building Resilience and Reducing Systemic Risk to Critical Infrastructure

- Chair: Tom Fanning
- Subcommittee Members: Marene Allison, Lori Beer, Rahul Jalali, Jim Langevin, Cathy Lanier, Kevin Mandia, Suzanne Spaulding, and Alicia Tate-Nadeau

Technical Advisory Council

- Chair: Jeff Moss
- Subcommittee Members: Dino Dai Zovi, Luiz Eduardo, Isiah Jones, Kurt Opsahl, Runa Sandvik, Steve Schmidt, Yan Shoshitaishvili, Kate Starbird, Rachel Tobac, David Weston, Bill Woodcock, and Yan Zhu

Transforming the Cyber Workforce

- o Chair: Ron Green
- o Subcommittee Members: Steve Adler, Nicole Perlroth, and Nicole Wong