

CISA CYBERSECURITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

OPEN SESSION

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT

2:00 p.m. Call to Order and Opening Remar	ks
---	----

- Ms. Megan Tsuyi, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA) Cybersecurity Advisory Committee (CSAC) Designated Federal Officer
- Mr. Tom Fanning, CSAC Chair
- Mr. Ron Green, CSAC Vice Chair
- The Honorable Jen Easterly, Director, CISA

2:05 p.m. Public Comment Period

2:15 p.m. Subcommittee Updates/Deliberation and Vote

- Mr. Dave DeWalt, Corporate Cyber Responsibility
- Mr. George Stathakopoulos, Turning the Corner on Cyber Hygiene
- Mr. Chris Inglis, National Cybersecurity Alert System
- Mr. Tom Fanning, Building Resilience and Reducing Systemic Risk to Critical Infrastructure
- Mr. Jeff Moss, Technical Advisory Council
- Mr. Ron Green, Transforming the Cyber Workforce

3:50 p.m. Closing Remarks

- Jen Easterly, Director
- Tom Fanning, Chair
- Ron Green, Vice Chair