

## PRESIDENT'S NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



## MEMBER CONFERENCE CALL | SEPTEMBER 26, 2023

2:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Opening Remarks	SPEAKERS(S)  Ms. Christina Berger Designated Federal Officer, President's National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee (NSTAC)  Mr. Scott Charney Chair, NSTAC  Ms. Caitlin Clarke Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director for Cybersecurity and Emerging Technology, National Security Council  Ms. Kemba Walden Acting National Cyber Director, Office of the National Cyber Director  Mr. Brandon Wales Executive Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
		Exodulivo Biloctor, Gyberocounty and initiativation Gooding Agency
2:15 p.m.	Deliberation and Vote: NSTAC Letter to the President on Securing Next Generation Wireless Telecommunications	SPEAKER(S) Mr. Charney Mr. Raymond Dolan NSTAC Member
2:30 p.m.	Deliberation and Vote: NSTAC Report to the President on Addressing the Abuse of Domestic Infrastructure by Foreign Malicious Actors	SPEAKER(S)  Mr. Stephen Schmidt Co-Chair, NSTAC Abuse of Domestic Infrastructure Subcommittee  Mr. Hock Tan Co-Chair, NSTAC Abuse of Domestic Infrastructure Subcommittee
2:45 p.m.	Status Update: NSTAC Measuring and Incentivizing the Adoption of Cybersecurity Best Practices (M&I) Subcommittee	SPEAKER(S)  Mr. Matthew Desch Co-Chair, NSTAC M&I Subcommittee  Ms. Kimberly Keever Co-Chair, NSTAC M&I Subcommittee
2:55 p.m.	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	SPEAKER(S) Mr. Charney