

2:00 p.m.

Call to Order and Opening Remarks

PRESIDENT'S NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



MEMBER CONFERENCE CALL | MARCH 7, 2024

EΑ		

Ms. Christina Berger

Designated Federal Officer, NSTAC

Mr. Scott Charney

Chair, NSTAC

Mr. Harry Coker, Jr.

National Cyber Director, Office of the National Cyber Director

Mr. Jonathan Murphy

Director for Critical Infrastructure Cybersecurity, National Security

Council

Mr. Brandon Wales
Executive Director, CISA

2:10 p.m.	Deliberation and Vote: NSTAC Report to the President on Measuring and Incentivizing the Adoption of Cybersecurity Best Practices	SPEAKERS Mr. Matt Desch Co-Chair, NSTAC Measuring and Incentivizing the Adoption of Cybersecurity Best Practices Subcommittee	
2:30 p.m.	Deliberation and Vote: NSTAC Letter to the President on Dynamic Spectrum Sharing	SPEAKERS Mr. Jeff McElfresh Co-Chair, NSTAC Dynamic Spectrum Sharing Subcommittee	
2:55 p.m.	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	SPEAKERS Mr. Charney	