

У

## PRESIDENT'S NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



## MEMBER CONFERENCE CALL | AUGUST 17, 2021

2:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Opening Remarks	SPEAKERS Ms. Sandy Benevides Designated Federal Officer, President's National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee (NSTAC)
		Mr. John Donovan Chair, NSTAC
		Mr. Jeffrey Greene Acting Senior Director, Cyber Directorate, National Security Council
		Ms. Jen Easterly Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
2:15 p.m.	Status Update: NSTAC Software Assurance (SA) Subcommittee	SPEAKER Mr. Patrick Gelsinger Chair, NSTAC SA Subcommittee
2:25 p.m.	Public Comment Period	
2:35 p.m.	Fireside Chat: The National Security and Emergency Preparedness Impacts of Executive Order 14028	FACILITATOR Mr. Scott Charney Vice Chair, NSTAC
		SPEAKER Mr. Kevin Stine Chief Cybersecurity Advisor, National Institute of Standards and Technology
2:55 p.m.	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	SPEAKERS Mr. Donovan
		Mr. Greene