

## NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



## NSTAC MEMBER CONFERENCE CALL | February 20, 2020

2:00 p.m.	Call to Order	Ms. Helen Jackson Designated Federal Officer, National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee (NSTAC)
2:05 p.m.	Welcome and Opening Remarks	Mr. John Donovan Chair, NSTAC
		Mr. Grant Schneider Senior Director for Cybersecurity Policy, National Security Council
		<b>Mr. Christopher Krebs</b> Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
2:10 p.m.	NSTAC Software-Defined Networking (SDN) Subcommittee Status Update and Discussion	Mr. Raymond Dolan Co-Chair, SDN Subcommittee
		All
2:20 p.m.	Potential Study Topics Discussion	Mr. Scott Charney Vice Chair, NSTAC
		All
2:45 p.m.	Public Comment Period	All
2:55 p.m.	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	Mr. Donovan
		Director Krebs
		Mr. Schneider