

PRESIDENT'S NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



MEMBER CONFERENCE CALL | FEBRUARY 10, 2021

S				

Ms. Sandy Benevides

Designated Federal Officer, President's National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee (NSTAC)

Mr. John Donovan Chair, NSTAC

Ms. Anne Neuberger

Deputy Assistant to the President and Deputy National Security Advisor for Cyber and Emerging Technology, National Security Council

Mr. Brandon Wales

Acting Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

SPEAKERS

Mr. Angel Ruiz

Co-Chair, NSTAC CR Subcommittee

Mr. Jeffrey Storey

Co-Chair, NSTAC CR Subcommittee

1:15 p.m. Status Update: NSTAC Communications Resiliency (CR)

1:00 p.m. Call to Order and Opening Remarks

1:25 p.m. Public Comment Period

Subcommittee

Deliberation and Vote: NSTAC Letter to the President on National Security and Emergency Preparedness Communications Priorities

SPEAKERS

Mr. Donovan

Mr. Scott Charney Vice Chair, NSTAC

PARTICIPANTS

All

SPEAKERS

Mr. Donovan

Ms. Neuberger

Acting Director Wales

1:55 p.m. Closing Remarks and Adjournment