

## PRESIDENT'S NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



## MEMBER CONFERENCE CALL | MAY 13, 2020

1:30 p.m.	Call to Order and Opening Remarks	<ul> <li>Ms. Helen Jackson Designated Federal Officer, President's National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee (NSTAC) </li> <li>Mr. John Donovan Chair, NSTAC </li> <li>Mr. Joshua Steinman Deputy Assistant to the President and Senior Director for Cybersecurity, National Security Council (NSC) </li> <li>Mr. Christopher Krebs Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency</li></ul>
1:40 p.m.	Status Update: NSTAC Software-Defined Networking (SDN) Subcommittee	SPEAKER Mr. Raymond Dolan Co-Chair, NSTAC SDN Subcommittee PARTICIPANTS All
1:50 p.m.	Public Comment Period	All
2:00 p.m.	Discussion: Future NSTAC Study Topics	SPEAKERS Director Krebs Mr. Steinman PARTICIPANTS All
2:30 p.m.	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	Mr. Donovan Mr. Steinman Director Krebs