

## PRESIDENT'S NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



## MEMBER MEETING | MAY 24, 2022

1:30 to 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time Customs and Border Protection Facility 1717 H Street NW, Washington D.C. 20006		
1:30 p.m.	Call to Order and Introductions	SPEAKER(S) Ms. Christina Berger Designated Federal Officer, National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee's (NSTAC)
		Mr. John Donovan Chair, NSTAC
		Mr. Jeffrey Greene Chief, Cyber Response and Policy, Cyber Directorate, National Security Council
		<b>Mr. Brandon Wales,</b> Executive Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
		Mr. Neal Higgins, Deputy National Cyber Director for National Cybersecurity, Office of the National Cyber Director
2:00 p.m.	Keynote Address	SPEAKER(S)  Ms. Cynthia Kaiser, Acting Deputy Assistant Director, Cyber Division, Federal Bureau of Investigation
2:30 p.m.	Deliberation and Vote: NSTAC Letter to the President on Enhancing U.S. Leadership in International Communications Technology Standards	SPEAKER(S) Mr. Raymond Dolan Chair, NSTAC Enhancing U.S. Leadership in International Communications Technology Standards Subcommittee
2:40 p.m.	Status Update: NSTAC Information Technology and Operational Technology (IT/OT) Convergence Subcommittee	SPEAKER(S) Mr. Jack Huffard Chair, NSTAC IT/OT Convergence Subcommittee
2:50 p.m.	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	SPEAKER(S) Mr. Donovan Mr. Greene Mr. Wales Mr. Higgins