

## PRESIDENT'S NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



## MEMBER CONFERENCE CALL | OCTOBER 6, 2020

1:30 p.m.	Call to Order and Opening Remarks	Ms. Sandy Benevides Designated Federal Officer, President's National Security Telecommunications Advisory Committee (NSTAC) Mr. John Donovan Chair, NSTAC Mr. Joshua Steinman Deputy Assistant to the President and Senior Director for Cybersecurity, National Security Council Mr. Christopher Krebs Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
1:35 p.m.	Deliberation and Vote: NSTAC Letter to the President on Communications Resiliency (CR)	SPEAKERS Mr. Angel Ruiz Co-Chair, NSTAC CR Subcommittee Mr. Jeffrey Storey Co-Chair, NSTAC CR Subcommittee PARTICIPANTS All
1:45 p.m.	Public Comment Period	All
1:55 p.m.	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	Mr. Donovan Mr. Steinman Director Krebs