State, Local, Tribal, and Territorial Government Coordinating Council: Charter and Membership

Below are the charter and membership list for the State, Local, Territorial, and Tribal Government Coordinating Council.




  • Mark Ray, Director of Public Works/City Engineer, City of Crystal, Minnesota

Vice Chair

  • Mark Dubina, Vice President of Security, Tampa Port Authority, Florida

Council Members

  • Avakian, Erik, Chief Information Security Officer, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
  • Belcher, Alison, Urban Areas Security Initiative Program Manager, City of Houston
  • Bryan, Wayne, Director of the Virgin Islands Fusion Center, U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Clement, Brian, Lieutenant, East Greenwich Police Department, Rhode Island
  • Dean, Paul, Chief of Police/Assistant Vice President for Student and Academic Services, University of New Hampshire Police Department
  • Eazell, Loni, Disaster Services Specialist, Los Angeles County Public Works
  • George, Mike, Senior Strategic Planner, Office of Homeland Security, Texas Department of Public Safety
  • Hanks, Andy, Chief Information Security Officer, State of Montana Information Security Program
  • Hennesse, Taylor, Private Sector and Critical Infrastructure Program Manager, State of Washington
  • Hoffman, Peter, Critical Infrastructure Protection Specialist, State of Michigan
  • Hogan, Mark, Director, Asset Management Department, City of Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • King, Alisha, Washington State Cybersecurity & Critical Infrastructure Protection Manager
  • McGaha, Kellie, Assistant Director, City of Baton Rouge, Mayor's Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness
  • Miller, Aaron, Director, Public Safety Communications and Emergency Management, Arlington County, Virginia
  • Riley, Shawn, Administrator of School Safety, Hamilton County Educational Service Center
  • Robinson, Misty, Senior Public Health Preparedness Planner, Southern Nevada Health District, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Schechter, Shelly, Director, Division of Community Health and Maternal and Child Health, Department of Health, Nassau County, New York
  • Scott, Mark, Critical Infrastructure Specialist, DC Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency
  • Sroka, Jeremy, Critical Infrastructure Protection Program Coordinator, Department of Homeland Security and Emergency Management, State of Iowa
  • Timmons, Trevor, Chief Information Officer, Colorado Department of State
  • Tomlin, Dennis, Chief Information Security Officer, Multnomah County, Oregon
  • Wright, Brian, Assistant Director, Office of Counterterrorism, Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Services, State of New York
  • Zehentbauer, Bob, Regional Disaster Services Supervisor, Emergency Management, Department of Public Safety, Ohio

Was this webpage helpful?  Yes  |  Somewhat  |  No