Supply Chain Working Group https://www.cisa.gov/ en CISA Releases ICT Supply Chain Risk Management Task Force Year 2 Report https://www.cisa.gov/news/2020/12/17/cisa-releases-ict-supply-chain-risk-management-task-force-year-2-report Thu, 17 Dec 2020 19:01:39 +0000 CISA 3941 at https://www.cisa.gov ICT SCRM Task Force Year Two Report https://www.cisa.gov/publication/ict-scrm-task-force-year-two-report Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:23:19 +0000 zzaman 3932 at https://www.cisa.gov ICT SCRM Task Force Events https://www.cisa.gov/ict-scrm-task-force-events Thu, 10 Dec 2020 21:26:06 +0000 zzaman 3884 at https://www.cisa.gov ICT Supply Chain Lessons Learned Covid 19 https://www.cisa.gov/publication/ict-supply-chain-lessons-learned-covid-19 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 18:24:13 +0000 zzaman 3778 at https://www.cisa.gov ICT EO 13873 Response https://www.cisa.gov/publication/ict-eo-13873-response Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:09:06 +0000 CISA 2288 at https://www.cisa.gov NRMC Resources https://www.cisa.gov/nrmc-resources Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:17:22 +0000 zzaman 2208 at https://www.cisa.gov NRMC https://www.cisa.gov/nrmc Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:51:03 +0000 zzaman 2184 at https://www.cisa.gov ICT SCRM Task Force Threat Scenarios Report https://www.cisa.gov/publication/ict-scrm-task-force-threat-scenarios-report Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:02:58 +0000 CISA 2173 at https://www.cisa.gov ICT SCRM Task Force: Interim Report https://www.cisa.gov/publication/ict-scrm-task-force-interim-report Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:25:26 +0000 CISA 1779 at https://www.cisa.gov ICT SCRM Task Force https://www.cisa.gov/ict-scrm-task-force Tue, 05 Mar 2019 21:09:26 +0000 CISA 560 at https://www.cisa.gov