Cyber Safety Review Board (CSRB) Members

The CSRB is composed of 15 highly esteemed cybersecurity leaders from the federal government and the private sector.

  • Robert Silvers, Under Secretary for Policy, Department of Homeland Security (Chair) 
  • Heather Adkins, Vice President, Security Engineering, Google (Deputy Chair)
  • Dmitri Alperovitch, Co-Founder and Chairman, Silverado Policy Accelerator and Co-Founder and former CTO of CrowdStrike, Inc.
  • Jerry Davis, Founder, Gryphon X
  • Chris DeRusha, Federal Chief Information Security Officer, Office of Management and Budget 
  • Eric Goldstein, Executive Assistant Director for Cybersecurity, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
  • Rob Joyce, Director of Cybersecurity, National Security Agency 
  • Marshall Miller, Principal Associate Deputy Attorney General, Department of Justice
  • Katie Moussouris, Founder and CEO, Luta Security
  • Chris Novak, Co-Founder and Managing Director, Verizon Threat Research Advisory Center
  • Tony Sager, Senior Vice President and Chief Evangelist, Center for Internet Security
  • John Sherman, Chief Information Officer, Department of Defense
  • Bryan Vorndran, Assistant Director, Cyber Division, Federal Bureau of Investigation
  • Kemba Walden, Acting National Cyber Director, The Office of the National Cyber Director
  • Wendi Whitmore, Senior Vice President, Unit 42, Palo Alto Networks