Cyber Safety Review Board (CSRB) Members

The CSRB is composed of 15 highly esteemed cybersecurity leaders from the federal government and the private sector.

  • Robert Silvers, Under Secretary for Policy, Department of Homeland Security (Chair) 
  • Heather Adkins, Vice President, Security Engineering, Google (Deputy Chair)
  • Dmitri Alperovitch, Co-Founder and Chairman, Silverado Policy Accelerator and Co-Founder and former CTO of CrowdStrike, Inc.
  • Harry Coker, Jr., National Cyber Director, Office of the National Cyber Director
  • Jerry Davis, Founder, Gryphon X
  • Chris DeRusha, Federal Chief Information Security Officer, Office of Management and Budget 
  • Eric Goldstein, Executive Assistant Director for Cybersecurity, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
  • Jamil Jaffer, Venture Partner, Paladin Capital Group and Founder and Executive Director, National Security Institute, GMU Scalia Law School 
  • Rob Joyce, Owner, Joyce Cyber LLC.
  • Chris Krebs, Chief Intelligence and Public Policy Officer, Sentinel One
  • David Luber, Director, Cybersecurity Directorate, National Security Agency
  • Marshall Miller, Principal Associate Deputy Attorney General, Department of Justice
  • Katie Nickels, Senior Director of Intelligence Operations, Red Canary
  • John Sherman, Chief Information Officer, Department of Defense
  • Bryan Vorndran, Assistant Director, Cyber Division, Federal Bureau of Investigation