Energy Sector - Electricity Subsector: Council Charters and Membership

Below are the charters and membership list for the Energy Sector - Electricity Subsector.



Government Coordinating Council

  • Embassy of Canada
  • Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
  • National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
  • National Association of State Energy Officials
  • National Governors Association
  • National Security Council
  • Natural Resources Canada
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  • Office of the Director of National Intelligence
  • Public Safety Canada
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • U.S. Department of Defense
  • U.S. Department of Energy
    • Office of Cybersecurity, Energy Security, Emergency Response
    • Office of Fossil Energy
    • Office of Electricity
    • Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)
    • Southeastern Power Administration (SEPA)
    • Southwestern Power Administration (SWPA)
    • Western Area Power Administration (WAPA)
  • U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
  • U.S. Department of Homeland Security
    • Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
    • Federal Emergency Management Agency
  • U.S. Department of the Interior
  • U.S. Department of Justice
    • Federal Bureau of Investigation
  • U.S. Department of State
  • U.S. Department of Transportation
  • U.S. Department of the Treasury
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Electricity Subsector Coordinating Council

  • AltaLink
  • American Electric Power
  • American Public Power Association
  • Berkshire Hathaway Energy
  • Canadian Electricity Association
  • City Utilities of Springfield
  • Consolidated Edison (Con Ed), Inc.
  • Dominion Energy 
  • Duke Energy
  • Edison Electric Institute
  • Edison International
  • Electric Power Research Institute
  • Electric Power Supply Association
  • Exelon Corporation
  • Georgia System Operations Corporation
  • Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc.
  • Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)
  • Lincoln Electric System
  • Middleborough Gas & Electric Department
  • National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
  • New York Power Authority
  • North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC)
  • Nuclear Energy Institute
  • PJM Interconnection
  • PPL Corporation
  • Southern Company
  • Wabash Valley Power Association (WVPA)
  • Xcel Energy

Was this webpage helpful?  Yes  |  Somewhat  |  No