Energy Sector - Oil and Natural Gas Subsector: Council Charters and Membership

Below are the charters and membership list for the Energy Sector - Oil and Natural Gas Subsector.



Government Coordinating Council

  • Bonneville Power Administration
  • Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
  • National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
  • National Association of State Energy Officials
  • National Governors Association
  • Natural Resources Canada
  • Public Safety Canada
  • Southeastern Power Administration
  • Southwestern Power Administration
  • Tennessee Valley Authority
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • U.S. Department of Defense
  • U.S. Department of Energy
  • U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
  • U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • U.S. Department of the Interior
  • U.S. Department of Justice
  • U.S. Department of State
  • U.S. Department of Transportation
  • U.S. Department of the Treasury
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • Western Area Power Administration

Oil and Natural Gas Subsector Coordinating Council

  • American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers
  • American Gas Association
  • American Petroleum Institute
  • American Public Gas Association
  • Association of Oil Pipe Lines
  • Energy Security Council
  • International Association of Drilling Contractors
  • International Liquid Terminals Association
  • Interstate Natural Gas Association of America
  • National Ocean Industries Association
  • National Propane Gas Association
  • Offshore Operators Committee
  • Petroleum Marketers Association of America
  • Texas Oil & Gas Association

Was this webpage helpful?  Yes  |  Somewhat  |  No