Critical Five - Shared Narrative 2014

Revision Date

In March 2014, the Critical Five countries (Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States) published a shared narrative on “Forging a Common Understanding for Critical Infrastructure.” This paper lays out how each country addresses critical infrastructure as a basis for clearly articulating and communicating a common message on the value, meaning, and importance of critical infrastructure.